Board of Directors

President
Mohamed MAHGOUB
NJIT-Dept. of Engineering Technology
e-mail: mahgoub@njit.edu

Vice President
Ed Panuska`
GEORGE HARMS CONSTRUCTION CO.
e-mail: epanuska@ghcci.com

Treasurer
Casimir Bognacki
PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
e-mail: bognackic@gmail.com

Past President/Director
Zach Rich
SILVI GROUP COMPANIES (THE)
e-mail: zrich@silvi.com

Director
Jian Chen
STRUCTURE STUDIO
e-mail: chenj@structurestudio.com

Director
Frank Corso, Jr.
NJ TURNPIKE AUTHORITY
e-mail: corso@turnpike.state.nj.us

Director
Paul DeRosa
EASTERN CONCRETE MATERIALS
e-mail: pderosa@us-concrete.com

Director
John Post
COUNTY CONCRETE CORP.
e-mail: jpost@countyconcretenj.com

Director
David Potts
PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
e-mail: dpotts@panynj.gov

Director
Colin Reed
PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
e-mail: coreed@panynj.gov

Director
Bhavik Shah
RALPH CLAYTON & SONS
e-mail: bshah@claytonsonline.com

Director
Joe Tedesco
EUCLID CHEMICAL CORP.
e-mail: jtedesco@euclidchemical.com

Director
Mark Wierciszewski
PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
e-mail: mwiercis@panynj.gov

Executive Director
Emily Rich
ACI New Jersey
e-mail: erich@njaci.com