Board of Directors

President
Zach Rich
SILVI GROUP COMPANIES (THE)
e-mail: zrich@silvi.com

Vice President
Mohamed MAHGOUB
NJIT-Dept. of Engineering Technology
e-mail: mahgoub@njit.edu

Treasurer
Casimir Bognacki
PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
e-mail: cbognack@panynj.gov

Past President/Director
Mark Wierciszewski
PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
e-mail: mwiercis@panynj.gov

Director
Jian Chen
STRUCTURE STUDIO
e-mail: chenj@structurestudio.com

Director
Frank Corso, Jr.
NJ TURNPIKE AUTHORITY
e-mail: corso@turnpike.state.nj.us

Director
Hani Nassif
RUTGERS UNIVERSITY - Civil Eng.
e-mail: nassif@rci.rutgers.edu

Director
Ed Panuska`
GEORGE HARMS CONSTRUCTION CO.
e-mail: epanuska@ghcci.com

Director
John Post
COUNTY CONCRETE CORP.
e-mail: jpost@countyconcretenj.com

Director
David Potts
PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
e-mail: dpotts@panynj.gov

Director
Bhavik Shah
RALPH CLAYTON & SONS
e-mail: bshah@claytonsonline.com

Director
Joe Tedesco
EUCLID CHEMICAL CORP.
e-mail: jtedesco@euclidchemical.com

Executive Director
Emily Rich
ACI New Jersey
e-mail: erich@njaci.com