Board of Directors

President
Ed Panuska
GEORGE HARMS CONSTRUCTION CO.
e-mail: epanuska@ghcci.com

Treasurer
Casimir Bognacki
PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
e-mail: bognackic@gmail.com

Past President/Director
Mohamed MAHGOUB
NJIT-Dept. of Engineering Technology
e-mail: mahgoub@njit.edu

Director
Jian Chen
STRUCTURE STUDIO
e-mail: chenj@structurestudio.com

Director
Frank Corso, Jr.
NJ TURNPIKE AUTHORITY
e-mail: corso@turnpike.state.nj.us

Director
David Potts
PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
e-mail: dpotts@panynj.gov

Director
Colin Reed
PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
e-mail: coreed@panynj.gov

Director
Zach Rich
SILVI GROUP COMPANIES (THE)
e-mail: zrich@silvi.com

Director
Bhavik Shah
RALPH CLAYTON & SONS
e-mail: bshah@claytonsonline.com

Director
Mark Wierciszewski
PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
e-mail: mwiercis@panynj.gov

Executive Director
Emily Rich
ACI New Jersey
e-mail: erich@njaci.com