Board of Directors

Treasurer
Casimir Bognacki
PORT AUTHORITY OF NY & NJ
e-mail: bognackic@gmail.com

Past President/Director
Mohamed MAHGOUB
NJIT-Dept. of Engineering Technology
e-mail: mahgoub@njit.edu

Director
Jian Chen
STRUCTURE STUDIO
e-mail: chenj@structurestudio.com

Director
Frank Corso, Jr.
NJ TURNPIKE AUTHORITY
e-mail: corso@njta.com

Director
Hani Nassif
RUTGERS UNIVERSITY - Civil Eng.
e-mail: nassif@soe.rutgers.edu

Director
Zach Rich
SILVI GROUP COMPANIES (THE)
e-mail: zrich@silvi.com

Executive Director
Emily Rich
ACI New Jersey
e-mail: erich@njaci.com